## Sepsis Program Oversight Group Membership list

Name	Position	Organisation
Dr Brett Abbenbroek	Program Manager, Australian Sepsis Network	The George Institute for Global Health
Mr Herbert Down	Director, Partnering with Consumers	Australian Commission on Safety and Quality in Health Care
Dr Bernadette Eather	National Manager Clinical Quality & Patient Safety	Ramsay Health Care
Prof Simon Finfer	Professorial Fellow in the Critical Care and Trauma Division	The George Institute for Global Health
Dr Audrey Koay	Executive Director  Patient Safety and Clinical  Quality	Government of Western Australian Department of Health Clinical Excellence
Dr Robert Herkes (Chair)	Chief Medical Officer	Australian Commission on Safety and Quality in Health Care
Ms Marghie Murgo (Deputy Chair)	Senior Nursing Advisor	Australian Commission on Safety and Quality in Health Care
Dr Andrew Singer	Principal Medical Advisor, Senior Specialist in Emergency and Retrieval Medicine	Australian Government Department of Health
Prof Euan Wallace	Chief Executive Officer	Safer Care Victoria