AUSTRALIAN COMMISSION ON SAFETY AND QUALITY IN HEALTH CARE



Stillbirth Clinical Care Standard Topic Working Group members					
September 2021					
Name Dr Liz Marles (Chair)	State NSW	Organisation ACSQHC	Position Clinical Director, Australian Commission on Safety and Quality in Health Care		
A/Prof Tanya Farrell	VIC	Safer Care Victoria	Chair, Consultative Council of Obstetric and Paediatric Mortality and Morbidity (CCOPMM) Senior Maternity Advisor		
Professor Vicki Flenady	QLD	Centre of Research Excellence in Stillbirth – Stillbirth CRE	Director; Co-lead Risk Factors Co-lead Implementation		
Professor Adrienne Gordon	NSW	Centre of Research Excellence in Stillbirth – Stillbirth CRE	Clinical Professor at University of Sydney Neonatologist Royal Prince Alfred Hospital		
Dr Nicole Hall	NSW	Wattle Grove Family Practice and Antenatal Shared Care Provider Liverpool Hospital	General Practitioner		
Dr Abby Harwood	QLD	Cairns Hinterland Hospital and Health Service	GP Obstetrician and Rural Practitioner		
Jackie Mead	VIC	Red Nose	Co-Chief Executive Officer		
Professor Jonathan Morris AM	NSW	Centre of Research Excellence in Stillbirth – Stillbirth CRE	Professor of Obstetrics and Gynaecology at University of Sydney		
			Director Clinical and Population Perinatal Health Research Kolling Institute of Medical Research Northern Clinical School		
Professor John Newnham AM	WA	Preterm Birth Alliance	Professor of Obstetrics at University of Western Australia		
			Head of UWA School of Women's and Infants' Health at King Edward Memorial Hospital		
Judith Patterson	VIC	Western Health	Perinatal Loss Coordinator and Midwife		
Dr Philippa Ramsay	NSW	Ultrasound Care and Private Practitioner	Director, Ultrasound Care Private Practitioner in Obstetrics and Gynaecological Ultrasound		

AUSTRALIAN COMMISSION ON SAFETY AND QUALITY IN HEALTH CARE



Stillbirth Clinical Care Standard Topic Working Group members September 2021					
Name	State	Organisation	Position		
Deanna Stuart-Butler	SA	Centre of Research Excellence in Stillbirth – Stillbirth CRE	Indigenous Research Officer Chair of the Stillbirth Indigenous Advisory Group		
A/Prof Jane Warland	WA	Still Aware Centre of Research Excellence in Stillbirth – Stillbirth CRE	Joint Appointment as Associate Professor in Midwifery at Curtin University and King Edward Memorial Hospital, Perth Bereaved Parent		