Skip to main content

Fourth Atlas 2021 - 2.2 Heart failure

The Fourth Australian Atlas of Healthcare Variation covers six clinical areas. Read more about variation in hospitalisations for heart failure.


Fourth Atlas 2021 - 2.2 Heart failure

Download File (2.1 MB)

Accessibility - We aim to provide documents in an accessible format. If you're having problems using a document with your accessibility tools, please contact us for help.

Copyright - Unless stated otherwise, materials provided are covered by a Creative Commons Attribution-Non-Commercial-Share Alike (BY-NC-ND) 4.0 International License.


Publication year
Resource type
Publication, report or update
Back to top